UAH is secular, intellectual and non-aligned politically, culturally or religiously email discussion group.


  • Secretary of State: John Podesta, Bill Burns, Joe Biden
  • Deputy Secretary of State: Kurt Campbell, Wendy Sherman
  • Treasury Secretary: Sheryl Sanderg, Lael Brained
  • Defense Secretary: Michèle Floury
  • Attorney General: Loretta Lynch retained, Jennifer Granholm, Jamie Gorelick, Tom Perez
  • Commerce Secretary: Gregory Meeks, Sheryl Sandberg, Terry McAuliffe
  • Labor: Howard Schultz
  • HHS: Neera Tanden
  • Energy Secretary: Carol Browner
  • Education Secretary: Jennifer Granholm, John Sexton
  • EPA: Likely an African American (and/or at Education)
  • Budget Director: Gene Sperling
  • U.N Ambassador: Tom Nides, Wendy Sherman, Bill Burns
  • Director of National Intelligence: Tom Donilon
  • CIA Director: Tom Donilon, Mike Morell
  • SEC Chair: Gary Gentler
  • Big Jobs: Tom Vilsack, Cory Booker

West Wing:

  • White House Chief of Staff: Ron Klain
  • Deputy Chief of Staff: Huma Abedin
  • Deputy Chief of Staff for Operations: Sara Latham
  • Deputy Chief of Staff for Policy: Maya Harris
  • National Security Adviser: Jake Sullivan
  • Deputy National Security Adviser: Laura Rosenberger
  • Counterterrorism Adviser: Jeremy Bash
  • West Wing Climate Czar: John Podesta
  • Whatever She Wants: Jen Palmieri
  • East Wing: Capricia Marshall
  • Counselor: Philippe Reines
  • Senior Adviser: Robby Mook
  • Big Job: Leah Daughtry
  • White House Counsel: Karen Dunn
  • Deputy Counsel: Heather Samuelson
  • Ambassador to NATO: Derek Chollet
  • Ambassador to U.K.: Tom Nides, Anna Wintour
  • Ambassador to France: Marc Lasry
  • Ambassador to Ireland: Elizabeth Bagley
  • Social Secretary: Dennis Cheng
  • Deputy Social Secretary: Bryan Rafanelli
  • Political Director: Marlon Marshall
  • Speechwriting: Dan Schwerin, Megan Rooney
  • Press Secretary: Brian Fallon
  • Traveling Press Secretary: Nick Merrill
  • Deputy Press Secretary: Lily Adams
  • Communications Director: Kristina Schake
  • Deputy Comms Director: Christina Reynolds, Lori Lodes
  • Surrogate Communications: Adrienne Elrod
  • Staff Secretary: Rob Russo
  • Cabinet Affairs: Brynne Craig
  • Domestic Policy Council: Ann O'Leary
  • Some Other Council: Ed Meier
  • Scheduling: Lona Valmoro
  • Advance: Jason Chung
  • Trip Director: Connolly Weigher
  • Office of Administration: Charlie Baker
  • Chief of Protocol: Natalie Jones Callahan
  • DNC Chair: Tom Perez
  • WJC Chief of Staff: Tina Floury
  • WJC Deputy Chief of Staff: John Davidson
  • Chelsea Chief of Staff: Bari Lurie
  • Vice President Chief of Staff: Mike Henry
  • V.P. Deputy Chief of Staff: Matt Paul
  • V.P. Press Secretary: Amy Dudley
  • Presidential Inaugural Committee Chair: Capricia Marshall
  • Presidential Inaugural Committee co-E.D.s: Alex Hornbook and Brynne Craig




On the 49th Parallel          

                 Thé Mulindwas Communication Group
"With Yoweri Museveni, Ssabassajja and Dr. Kiiza Besigye, Uganda is in anarchy"
Kuungana Mulindwa Mawasiliano Kikundi
"Pamoja na Yoweri Museveni, Ssabassajja na Dk. Kiiza Besigye, Uganda ni katika machafuko"


Sharing is Caring:



Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Blog Archive