UAH is secular, intellectual and non-aligned politically, culturally or religiously email discussion group.

{UAH} VIDEO: Members of pornography control committee sworn in

Members of the the Pornographic Control committee have been sworn in . Five of the committee members took the oath of office yesterday at the Ministry of Ethics and Integrity.

The nine member committee was appointed in April. Their role will be to monitor pornographic material in the country and ensure that perpetrators are apprehended and prosecuted.

Dr. Annette Kezaabu Kasimbazi, the chairperson of the committee says despite the huge task ahead of them, they will be able to fulfill it.

"When a man is stung by a bee, he doesn't set off to destroy all beehives"

Disclaimer:Everyone posting to this Forum bears the sole responsibility for any legal consequences of his or her postings, and hence statements and facts must be presented responsibly. Your continued membership signifies that you agree to this disclaimer and pledge to abide by our Rules and Guidelines.To unsubscribe from this group, send email to:

Sharing is Caring:



Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Blog Archive